Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Regan Bruenger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Regan Bruenger

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marty Kvitle

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Regan and his team are phenomenal. A great resource, and a very personal team. I would highly recommend using them, to anyone is the area! Lincoln, was so easy to talk to, set me up with a great life insurance policy!"

Amy Bruenger

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and coverage options. Regan is always available to answer any questions."

Laken Rockford

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience!!! Everyone was so friendly and they have the best customer service."

ryan nevill

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in for an auto quote and Lincoln was able to help me save some money"

Anthony Bedolli

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in to switch my auto and jack helped me save some money and get a renters policy as well. Overall great experience and very happy with service"

Parker Timm

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is possibly the best agent, I've dealt with. Great customer service!"

Maling Kennon

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick quote, great coverage and I am saving $100 a month from my former insurance company. Lincoln assisted me and I'm grateful!"

Marie VanBuskirk

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz Hutton is so knowledgeable and helpful, had my insurance needs covered. Thank you!"

Kristen G

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Regan is the best! Always there to lend a helping hand and is very passionate about what he does. Thanks Regan!"

Lincoln Elbe

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff"

Nolan Finney

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier with my decision coming to this State Farm! Everyone treated me professionally and helped me find the best deal! Thanks State Farm!"

Clark Gaden

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Did an amazing job saving me money!"

Grant Cowdrey

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business, great people, and an overall great experience"

Matt Brenneisen

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and responds very quickly!"

Austin Troemper

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jack Staten was extremely professional. Not sure how much they are paying that guy, whatever it is, he deserves double."

Claire Murphy

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly knowledgeable team with great work ethic and top notch customer service!"

Thomas Day

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me a tone of money on car insurance and rental insurance"

Walker Smith

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Regan and his team are top notch. Seems like he’s able to find the perfect policy for everyone’s individual needs. Regan makes you his priority and always makes sure you are well taken care of. And his work in the community is amazing. If you’re ever in the market, make sure you give Regan a call. You won’t regret it!"

Andrew Day

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful ppl and great Rates going on my 3rd yr with them."

Garrett Janssen

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Regan is great to work with. His dedication and commitment to the customer is terrific. I’m very satisfied with my new policy and I consider myself lucky to be working with him."

Mark Forgas

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Regan took the time to help me understand my coverage so I could make informed decisions. I finally have life insurance that I’ve been putting off for too long."

Matt Douglas

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Regan and his team are fast acting and will give competitive quotes for the industry. Friendly, small town atmosphere made me feel very comfortable."

Alex Denny

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Definitely worth doing business with! Regan and his team have that “get it done right” type of attitude and I know at the end of the day I can’t lose!"

Austin Ramsey

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Regan and his staff are absolutely great to work with! He saved us money on our auto and homeowners insurance policies, and we added additional coverage. Fantastic customer service as well. Highly recommend!"

Ashton Dunlap

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"In an evolving online insurance world, Regan and his staff give you that small town personal service that you can trust to always get you the coverage you need for the price you want. They will go the extra mile to apply all possible discounts and make any claims processes trouble free. Next time you're in the market for insurance, skip the google search and go straight to Regan Bruenger!"