Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rogers
"Been working with Regan bruenger for 10 years since my first car and him and his team have been great."
Profile photo of ally lassetter

ally lassetter

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ally lassetter
"I had a great experience working with Regan and his team. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Emma Little

Emma Little

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Little
"Regan and his staff were super easy to work with! I also appreciate their quick and helpful responses to all my questions!"
Profile photo of Amanda Finnell

Amanda Finnell

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Finnell
"Great customer service!! Everyone I worked with was super knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jay hakki

Jay hakki

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay hakki
"Regan and his team were super helpful! Everyone was very welcoming and transparent throughout the whole process. I enjoyed working with his team, and I would highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Marty Kvitle

Marty Kvitle

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Kvitle
"Regan and his team are phenomenal. A great resource, and a very personal team. I would highly recommend using them, to anyone is the area! Lincoln, was so easy to talk to, set me up with a great life insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Manolya Rowe

Manolya Rowe

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manolya Rowe
"Competent, fast and friendly. I only bought from them insurance and have not dealt with a claim jet. We will see. So far so good!"
Profile photo of Amy Bruenger

Amy Bruenger

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bruenger
"Great rates and coverage options. Regan is always available to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Laken Rockford

Laken Rockford

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laken Rockford
"The best experience!!! Everyone was so friendly and they have the best customer service."
Profile photo of ryan nevill

ryan nevill

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ryan nevill
"Called in for an auto quote and Lincoln was able to help me save some money"
Profile photo of Anthony Bedolli

Anthony Bedolli

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bedolli
"Came in to switch my auto and jack helped me save some money and get a renters policy as well. Overall great experience and very happy with service"
Profile photo of Parker Timm

Parker Timm

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Timm
"This is possibly the best agent, I've dealt with. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Maling Kennon

Maling Kennon

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maling Kennon
"Quick quote, great coverage and I am saving $100 a month from my former insurance company. Lincoln assisted me and I'm grateful!"
Profile photo of Marie VanBuskirk

Marie VanBuskirk

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie VanBuskirk
"Liz Hutton is so knowledgeable and helpful, had my insurance needs covered. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristen G

Kristen G

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen G
"Regan is the best! Always there to lend a helping hand and is very passionate about what he does. Thanks Regan!"
Profile photo of Lincoln Elbe

Lincoln Elbe

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Elbe
"Very knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Nolan Finney

Nolan Finney

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Finney
"Couldn’t be happier with my decision coming to this State Farm! Everyone treated me professionally and helped me find the best deal! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Clark Gaden

Clark Gaden

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Gaden
"Did an amazing job saving me money!"
Profile photo of Grant Cowdrey

Grant Cowdrey

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Cowdrey
"Great business, great people, and an overall great experience"
Profile photo of Matt Brenneisen

Matt Brenneisen

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Brenneisen
"Very helpful and responds very quickly!"
Profile photo of Austin Troemper

Austin Troemper

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Troemper
"Jack Staten was extremely professional. Not sure how much they are paying that guy, whatever it is, he deserves double."
Profile photo of Claire Murphy

Claire Murphy

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Murphy
"Incredibly knowledgeable team with great work ethic and top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Thomas Day

Thomas Day

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Day
"Saved me a tone of money on car insurance and rental insurance"
Profile photo of Walker Smith

Walker Smith

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Walker Smith
"Regan and his team are top notch. Seems like he’s able to find the perfect policy for everyone’s individual needs. Regan makes you his priority and always makes sure you are well taken care of. And his work in the community is amazing. If you’re ever in the market, make sure you give Regan a call. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Andrew Day

Andrew Day

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Day
"Wonderful ppl and great Rates going on my 3rd yr with them."